Branch

Bank-E-Millie Afghan Provincial Branches
Branch Address Contacts-Numbers Email Add
Mazar Sharif Mazar city opposite to Police Station (+93) 502 002 814 mazar@bma.com.af
Andkhoy Next to Da Afghanistan bank regional office (+93) 702 247 924 andkhoy@bma.com.af
Jalalabad Jalalabad city opposite to Police Station (+93) 756 002 395 nangarhar@bma.com.af
Faryab Maimana city near to Jade abdul rahman and city Park (+93) 754 520 081 faryab@bma.com.af
Pole Khumri Next to Da Afghanistan bank regional office (+93) 755 910 449 polekhumri@bma.com.af
Kunduz Kunduz city Jade Spinzar behind Takharistan School (+93) 512 001 656 kunduz@bma.com.af
Juzjan Shabarghan city, next to Communication department (+93) 744 465 491 juzjan@bma.com.af
Herat Herat City Share Now Opposite of flowers park (+93) 402 258 66 herat@bma.com.af
Aqcha Aqcha district opposite to Police Station (+93) 752 112 910 aqcha@bma.com.af
Kandahar Kandahar city Shahidan Square (+93) 302 001 927 kandahar@bma.com.af
Badakhshan Closed temporary Closed Closed
Parwan (+93) 754 721 566 parwan@bma.com.af
Nimroz Nimrooz city near to Custom Office of Nimrooz (+93) 705 678 279 nimroz@bma.com.af
Torkham Close to torkham custom (+93) 752 112 910 torkham@bma.com.af
Laghman Chawak asmat,Ayub Market second floor (+93) 752 113 050 laghman@bma.com.af
Khost Watani Plaza second floor (+93) 756 801 240 khost@bma.com.af
Helmand Market haji ghulam nabi third floor helmand city (+93) 752 088 688 helmand@bma.com.af
Paktya (+93) 752 085 145 paktya@bma.com.af
Logar First chawak,Sayed feroz agha market (+93) 700 584 684 logar@bma.com.af
Ghazni (+93) 702 629 703 ghazni@bma.com.af
Samangan Aybak city, Qutbuddin street, (+93) 702 248 501 samangan.branch@bma.com.af

© Copyright 2016 Bank-E-Millie Afghan

Currency Selling Buying
USD 68.25 67.05
EUR 75.24 71.64
GBP 88.51 83.71
Last Updaed : Apr-26- 2017

© Copyright 2016 Bank-E-Millie Afghan

Currency Selling Buying
USD 68.25 67.05
EUR 75.24 71.64
GBP 88.51 83.71
Last Updaed : Apr-26- 2017